Okay kids, here is the deal. I am wrapped up in Busy Grown Up Stuff involving My Future and Potential International Travel so I am going to give my brain a break and do something fairly easy: a blogging challenge. Wherein I write a post of ambiguous length every day for thirty days to entertain you all. We are now in the final stretch!

Today’s Topic: My First Celebrity Crush

I do not think it was Justin Timberlake. It might have been, back when he and Britney Spears were a thing, but I doubt it. I was more into anime than boys as a preteen.

I think Neil Patrick Harris was the first celebrity I daydreamed about going on a date with. This was before he officially came out. But even after, I think he would be such a nice guy he would take me out and introduce me to the town which would be sort of like a date even though nothing would happen. And I am totally fine with nothing happening on a first date.

My current celebrity crush is Chris Evans. Hot damn.

Now You! Who is your celebrity crush?

