Okay kids, here is the deal. I am wrapped up in Busy Grown Up Stuff involving My Future and Potential International Travel so I am going to give my brain a break and do something fairly easy: a blogging challenge. Wherein I write a post of ambiguous length every day for thirty days to entertain you all. Won’t this be fun?

Today’s Topic: Last Book I Read for Leisure

It has been a while since I finished a book. I am currently spending my time watching anime in preparation for Anime Central in May.

Right now, I am slowly (so very slowly) working my way through The Grace of Kings by Ken Liu. I am a huge fan of Mr. Liu’s short fiction so I jumped at the chance at getting his first novel. A lot of the early reviews hailed it for redefining the epic fantasy genre. I am mostly in it for the silkpunk and because it is Ken Liu.

No idea what I will read next. I am sticking with short fiction for now because, like I said, anime is consuming a lot of my time.

Now You! What are you reading right now?

