Okay kids, here is the deal. I am wrapped up in Busy Grown Up Stuff involving My Future and Potential International Travel so I am going to give my brain a break and do something fairly easy: a blogging challenge. Wherein I write a post of ambiguous length every day for thirty days to entertain you all. Won’t this be fun?

Today’s Topic: Do I drink soda more often than milk?

Hell no.

I drink my milk every morning with my cereal. Sometimes I have a glass for dinner. Gotta keep my bones strong and healthy!

I do sometimes drink the occasional grape soda or root beer. Last Tuesday, I had a Sprite with dinner because I was at a restaurant and my throat hurt and I associate Sprite with illness recovery because Mom gave us flat Sprite when we were sick as children. But I prefer root beer if I have soda.

But I totally drink more milk than I do soda.

Now You! Milk or Soda?

