Okay kids, here is the deal. I am wrapped up in Busy Grown Up Stuff involving My Future and Potential International Travel so I am going to give my brain a break and do something fairly easy: a blogging challenge. Wherein I write a post of ambiguous length every day for thirty days to entertain you all. Won’t this be fun?

Today’s Topic: Favorite Disney Princess Movie

Mulan.

Premiered nationwide on June 5, 1998. I wish my VHS version had this artwork instead of the other one which is more family-friendly or whatever.

To be honest, it is because of the warrior heroine in China. Though I am not certain which part of Chinese history it takes place in, which I think speaks more to my ignorance. Before you say Mulan is not technically a Disney Princess, she is in the Disney Princess canon, so suck it.

Runner’s up include Tangled, Beauty and the Beast, and Star Wars.

Again, Disney Canon.

Now You! What is your favorite Disney Princess movie?

