Okay kids, here is the deal. I am wrapped up in Busy Grown Up Stuff involving My Future and Potential International Travel so I am going to give my brain a break and do something fairly easy: a blogging challenge. Wherein I write a post of ambiguous length every day for thirty days to entertain you all. Won’t this be fun?

Today’s Topic: My Favorite Junk Food

In no particular order, my stomach is attracted to the following:

  • Bugles
  • popcorn
  • Lay’s Ruffles
  • Pringles
  • corn chips and salsa
  • pretzels
  • cashews
  • ice cream in a cup (a la Dairy Queen Blizzard and Culver’s Concrete)
  • my mom’s cookies
  • Girl Scout cookies
  • those tiny choco-chip cookies you get at Roundy’s stores that are made with corporate greed and crack
  • pita chips
  • my goodness, PITA CHIPS
  • MEDITERRANEAN HERB PITA CHIPS
  • PITA CHIPS TAKE THE CROWN
  • THE GATEWAY TO MY HEART IS PITA CHIPS
  • IF YOU ARE AN ASSHOLE AND GIVE ME PITA CHIPS
  • I WILL STILL FLING THEM INTO YOUR EYE BECAUSE YOU ARE AN ASSHOLE
  • THEN I WILL DEVOUR THE LEFTOVERS AS YOU GO BLIND BY MEDITERRANEAN HERBS AND PITA CRUMBS
  • I guess trail mix is okay too

Now You! What is your snack food kryptonite?

